Thursday, September 16, 2010

Current 93 - Baalstorm, Sing Omega

Baalstorm! Baalstorm!

Current 93 - Baalstorm, Sing Omega

I'm gonna keep this short since I'm rather sleepy at the moment.

This is the newest release of long running "apocalyptic folk" and experimental act Current 93, primarily the work of one man by the name of David Tibet.

If you aren't familiar with Current 93, then expect... well... expect this.

If you like it, then give this a listen, it's a great release. If not, then that's unfortunate, as Current 93 really is quite good and you are missing out.


1 I Dreamt I Was Æon

2 With Flowers In The Garden Of Fires

3 December 1971

4 Baalstorm! Baalstorm!

5 Passenger Aleph In Name

6 Tanks Of Flies

7 The Nudes Lift Shields For War

8 Night! Death! Storm! Omega!

9 I Dance Narcoleptic

1 comment: